Follow me on Twitter
New airdrop

Watch NASA's SpaceX Crew-2 Mission Arrive at the International Space Station

Rate this post



Tune in live as the Crew Dragon Endeavour spacecraft docks to the International Space Station with astronauts Shane Kimbrough, Megan McArthur of NASA, Thomas Pesquet of ESA (European Space Agency), and Akihiko Hoshide of JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) aboard. The four astronauts will begin a six-month science mission on the station. Docking is scheduled to occur at 5:10 a.m. EDT (9:10 a.m. UTC), Saturday, April 24, followed by the hatch opening at 7:15 a.m. EDT (11:15 a.m. UTC), and a welcome ceremony at 7:45 a.m. EDT (11:45 a.m. UTC) Saturday, April 24.

source

Mila

Mila doesnโ€™t only cover Blockchain and crypto, but she does focus the bulk of her writing efforts on this emerging technology and how it is impacting not just US markets, but global markets too. From the British Virgin Islands to China, her reporting leaves no global crypto stone unturned. Her tenacity and candid opinions on the impacts of crypto and Blockchain have made her a leading voice in the industry and a top source of truth to the curious masses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button